Team Calendar

Sat Feb 2

REGISTRATION 2019 swim season
Willy's Bagels by Heritage High School
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 11:00 AM

Sat Mar 2

NEW SWIMMER TRYOUTS
Heritage High School Pool
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 11:00 AM

Wed Apr 3

Parent Meeting
Time and Location TBD

Mon Apr 8

New Swimmer Practice Starts

Mon Apr 15

Returning Swim Practice Start

Sat May 4

Time Trials-tentatively scheduled
Heritage High School Pool

Sat-Sun May 18-19

RIO VISTA INVITATIONAL
Rio Vista

Sat Jun 1

MEET- WCSC @DSC
DSC
Start: 7:30 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

Mon Jun 10

Swim-A-Thon

Wed Jun 12

MEET-DSC @ PINOLE
Pinole
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jun 15

MEET- DSC @ ADS
ADS
Start: 7:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

Tue Jun 18

WaterWorld
Add Snippet